丝绸之路西安国际旅游博览会

丝绸之路西安国际旅游博览会欢迎您!

Xi'an Silk Road International Tourism Expo

2019 西安丝绸之路国际旅游博览会

29th-31th.March. 2019   |    2019. 3.29 - 31

Xi'an Qujiang International Conference & Exhibition Centre 

西安曲江国际会展中心



Contact for Exhibitors Service

Exhibition registration

Domestic Exhibition Registration:


Li Ran: 010-8586 6611-8021

Email:liran@bre-expo.com


Ji Liming: 010-8586 6611-8007

Email:jiliming@bre-expo.com


Li Linfeng: 010-8586 6611-8029

Email:lilinfeng@bre-expo.com


Chen Longfei: 010-8586 6611-8052

Email:chenlongfei@bre-expo.com


Hu Bobin: 010-8586 6611-8074

Email:hubobin@bre-expo.com


International exhibition registration

International Exhibition Registration:

International Services Manager (Asia-Pacific ,Europe, Africa, Americas etc.):

 

Erica Yang (US, AU, Greece, Thailand, Italy, etc.)

Email: erica@bre-expo.com  Twitter: @Erica_BreEXPO

 

John Ma (CZ, Malaysia, Kenya, UK, Mexico, VEN, etc. )

Email: majiansen@bre-expo.com Twitter: @JohnMa_Bre_Expo

 

Ling Chen (Germany, Canada, India, N.Z, etc.)

Email: chenling@bre-expo.com  Twitter: @ChenLing_BRE

 

Cat Mar ( UAE, France, Morocco, Portugal,  etc.)

Email: catmar@bre-expo.com  Twitter: @BRE_EXPO

 

Deputy General Manager:

Eva Shen 

Email: eva@bre-expo.com

 

Deputy Director of International Services:

Chloe Wang

Email: chloe@bre-expo.com




Concurrent activities

广告与赞助

敬请与我们联系

关注官方微信

Copyright © 2016-2018 ruilaisen.net, All Rights Reserved

京ICP备10011451号-6